College

  • Western Illinois University- Macomb
     
    Saturday, September 25, 2021
    Monday, October 11, 2021
    Saturday, October 23, 2021
    Saturday, December 3, 2021
     
    Western Illinois University- Quad Cities
     
    Saturday, October 16, 2021
    Saturday, October 20, 2021
     
    Illinois State University
     
    Saturday, September 25,2021
    Monday, October 11, 2021
    Friday, November 12, 2021
     
    Northern Illinois University
     
    Thursday,November 11, 2021
    Saturday, December 4, 2021 (virtual)
     
    University of Illinois- Urbana/Champaign
     
    Campus tours available most weekdays.
     
    Southern Illinois University- Edwardsville
     
    Monday, October 11,2021
    Saturday, October 23, 2021
    Friday, November 12, 2021
     
    Eastern Illinois University
     
    Monday, October 11, 2021
    Thursday, November 11, 2021
     
    Southern Illinois University- Carbondale
     
    Monday, October 11, 2021
    Saturday, November 6, 2021
    Monday, February 21, 2022
     
  • University of Iowa 

    Fridays during the months of October and November. 

    University of Northern Iowa
     
    Friday, October 8, 2021
    Monday, October 11, 2021
    Thursday, October 21, 2021
    Friday, October 22, 2021
    Friday, October 29, 2021
    Saturday, October 30, 2021
    Friday, November 5, 2021
    Saturday, November 6, 2021
     
    Iowa State University
     
    Monday, October 11, 2021
    Friday, October 15, 2021
    Friday, October 22, 2021
    Monday, October 25, 2021
    Monday, November 8, 2021
     
     
    St. Ambrose University
     
    Monday, September 20, 2021
    Monday, October 11, 2021
    Friday, October 29, 2021
    Friday, November 12, 2021
     
    Augustana College
     
    Saturday, October 9, 2021
    Momday, October 11, 2021
    Thursday, November 11, 2021
     
    Monmouth College
     
    Saturday, October 9, 2021
    Saturday, November 11, 2021